#52craftyprojects · Blog · DIY

Week 11/52 – For the wealth of memories…

Hello everyone…

Welcome to my blog. It’s a beautiful day to keep crafting 🙂

Today’s project is a wallet. No I haven’t started sewing 🙂  (that’s one thing I am yet to conquer). What I have created is a paper wallet. I made this for my BFF who recently had a handsome prince.

752

The album is designed to treasure memories of the baby’s first 12 months. Since the album is interactive, I decided to do a walk-through video for you. Here’s the you-tube link –

Enjoy!

Thank you for stopping by.

Cheers

xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week 11/52 – For the wealth of memories…

Leave a Reply

