#52craftyprojects

9/53 – Art is Fun

Hello everyone…

Welcome to my blog.

I have been away for a month now, juggling between work and other things. But, crafting is one thing that I haven’t forgotten (how can I, right?). I have been actively creating quite a few things, learning new techniques, experimenting and all 🙂 Now that I am back will share them all with you.

Today I want to share with you my new found love – Doodling :-).

It started off by wanting to learn Zentangle, while I am still learning the traditional tangles, I also started experimenting my designs with random patterns and I love it! It is so soothing to just pick my pen and start off.

Here’s a couple that I created in my journal. Hope you like it.

a952b

a952

 

Thank you for stopping by.

Cheers

xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

