#52craftyprojects

All About #52craftyprojects

It all began when I started to clean my shelves on a fortunate day. There I saw the quilling strips, paper stacks, inks, stamps et. al. lying lifeless in storage. What a cardinal sin, there should be a law against this!

While I have been on and off with crafting, the last I did something regular was when I started my quilling venture. But then from the last 18 months work and life took over and crafting took a sidestep. #52craftyprojects is an attempt to regain my glory of crafting and make sure I do justice to my stash 🙂

Starting from the first weekend of Jan 2016, I will be posting my creations in this blog. The plan is to do a minimum of one project every week throughout 2016 and I hope to be able to do more than that, fingers crossed! I am also a big believer of Reduce-Reuse-Recycle, and you will see that most, if not all, of my projects will have elements, that have been re-purposed.

And I am not alone in this, my lovely crafting friends – Priyanka, Shakeela & Sana, with similar driving force (we’r a lazy bunch, I say!) will also be taking this up. Anyone can join this challenge, more the merrier!

Happy Crafting Folks!

Sheetal

 

 

Leave a Reply

